Jack Russell Puppies for Sale UK Breeders List

Breeders directory covers all regions of UK including England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland. Please contact the dog breeder for details of any Jack Russell dogs for sale.

Name: Cumbreck

Location: Carlisle, Cumbria

Contact: Angela Mckenzie

Tel: 07745 114434

Email: cumbreck@btinternet.com

Website: www.cumbreckjackrussells.com


Name: Ruffntuff Terriers

Location: Reading, Berkshire

Contact: Angie, Sue

Tel: 01189 431500

Email: ruffntuffterrier@aol.com

Website: www.ruffntuffterriers.net


Name: Foxwarren

Location: Lytchett Matravers, Dorset

Contact: Jane Chapman, Eddie Chapman

Tel: 01929 459840

Email: info@foxwarren.co.uk

Website: www.foxwarren.co.uk


Name: Vixenwarren

Location: Duffryn St Nicholas, Nr Cardiff

Contact: Kerstin Bomke

Tel: 07973 386719

Email: kerstin@bomke.freeserve.co.uk

Website: www.vixenwarrenjackrussells.co.uk


Name: Silverdale

Location: Bridlington, Yorkshire

Contact: through website

Tel: 01262 606 880

Email: silverdalejrts@btinternet.com

Website: www.jackrussellterrier.co.uk


Name: Barsetta

Location: St Ives, Cornwall

Contact: Barbara Richards

Tel: 01736 796656

Email: barsetta@hotmail.co.uk

Website: www.barsetta.com


Name: Alncroft

Location: Suffolk

Contact: Kate Smith, Michaela Moon

Tel: 07962 254 226

Email: info@alncroftkennel.co.uk

Website: www.alncroftkennel.co.uk


Name: Riplington

Location: Nr Wisbech, Cambridgeshire

Contact: Diana Collis

Tel: 01945 430115

Email: diana@riplingtonprt.co.uk

Website: www.riplingtonprt.co.uk


Name: Pacolito Parsons

Location: Doncaster, South Yorkshire

Contact: Jane Baker

Tel: 01302 701831

Email: jane@pacolito.co.uk

Website: www.pacolitoparsons-bracco.co.uk


Name: Gone To Ground

Location: Oxford, Oxfordshire

Contact: Sara Nixon

Tel: 01865 771 732

Email: snixon@ntlworld.com

Website: www.gonetoground.com


Name: Rutaaro

Location: West Yorkshire

Contact: Ruth Copping

Tel: 01924 477604

Email: rutaaroparsons@yahoo.co.uk

Website: www.freewebs.com/rutaaro


Name: Spellbert

Location: St Helens, Merseyside

Contact: Jo Swift

Tel: 01744 886970

Email: jo@spellbert.com

Website: www.spellbert.com


Name: Tiggertoo

Location: Lincolnshire

Contact: Caroline Ross

Tel: 01775 840 391

Email: tiggertoobsd@tiscali.co.ukl

Website: www.tiggertoo.com